Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2009 | 11:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 4, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place August 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

Important notes:

This movie is graphically intensive, very large, and very long.

I recommend that you go back and watch the previous episodes if you are new to the series.

The Extras Menu now contains a section entitled, "The Multiverse Explained". It provides a solid explanation of how this series works.

Battle anthem is "Ego Bypass Generator" by SYBREED.

-----------------------

Plucked from their own separate dimensions, The Exiles are a group of dimension-hoppers who have taken on the responsibility of ensuring the stability of the Multiverse. From their home within the extradimensional crystal palace known as Panoptichron, the Exiles oversee all of reality.

Gambit, the Acolyte spy responsible for murdering Sonya Blade and setting up the ambush that killed all but two of the Exiles is now on the run. Locked down on Earth 6013-1226, the mutant serial killer comes face-to-face with Jon Talbain, an Exile desperate to avenge the fallen.

Who will be standing when the dust settles? Only one thing is certain: Earth 6013-1226 will never be the same again.

-----------------

This 16.6 MB behemoth is over seventeen minutes long and is the most ambitious project I have ever undertaken. I'd like to thank Lee Drake for providing the original artwork. I'd also like to thank VAC members Rina-chan, Darkwolf, and Shockdingo for their vocal contributions. It was a pleasure working with all of you!

I'd also like to thank Tom Fulp for allowing me to premiere this movie on Newgrounds!

To you, the viewer, I recommend that you get a beverage, sit back, and relax. Just don't expect to stay that way for long! This is guaranteed to put you on the edge of your seat!

R1665

Reviews


123fun123123fun123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2009

lol

lol that was good and sakura stunner's gambit



Demonic-By-DesignDemonic-By-Design

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 22, 2009

Nice.

Been waiting for this for some time now. Glad to see it finally came out, but... I've asked everyone I know who is familiar Marvel vs Capcom sprites and no one seems to know who that werewolf is, mind telling me?


R1665 responds:

That is Jon Talbain from Darkstalkers.

R1665


ngl42398ngl42398

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2009

Absolutly briliant

I LOVED THE MVC SPRITES. LONG LIVE GAMBIT!



SMASHdaMASHSMASHdaMASH

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2009

brillian

amazing fight loved it
a lot of dialogue but it explained a lot
great twist at the end

that remy guy looked over powered though
i thought that when i see ryu killed so quickly
amazing fight anyway, can't wait till next one



nitemare321nitemare321

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2009

omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dude really u had to make ryu die so easy at least it shud of been a quick fight but other than that the best ive ever saw please make more