Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2009 | 11:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 4, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place August 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

Important notes:

This movie is graphically intensive, very large, and very long.

I recommend that you go back and watch the previous episodes if you are new to the series.

The Extras Menu now contains a section entitled, "The Multiverse Explained". It provides a solid explanation of how this series works.

Battle anthem is "Ego Bypass Generator" by SYBREED.

-----------------------

Plucked from their own separate dimensions, The Exiles are a group of dimension-hoppers who have taken on the responsibility of ensuring the stability of the Multiverse. From their home within the extradimensional crystal palace known as Panoptichron, the Exiles oversee all of reality.

Gambit, the Acolyte spy responsible for murdering Sonya Blade and setting up the ambush that killed all but two of the Exiles is now on the run. Locked down on Earth 6013-1226, the mutant serial killer comes face-to-face with Jon Talbain, an Exile desperate to avenge the fallen.

Who will be standing when the dust settles? Only one thing is certain: Earth 6013-1226 will never be the same again.

-----------------

This 16.6 MB behemoth is over seventeen minutes long and is the most ambitious project I have ever undertaken. I'd like to thank Lee Drake for providing the original artwork. I'd also like to thank VAC members Rina-chan, Darkwolf, and Shockdingo for their vocal contributions. It was a pleasure working with all of you!

I'd also like to thank Tom Fulp for allowing me to premiere this movie on Newgrounds!

To you, the viewer, I recommend that you get a beverage, sit back, and relax. Just don't expect to stay that way for long! This is guaranteed to put you on the edge of your seat!

R1665

Reviews


asomeguy37asomeguy37

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2010

amazing vids

Dude, I've gotta say that this and the other vids you made are amazing. I must have watched them each at least 20 times because they are so good. Keep up the great work.



lord-of-newgroundialord-of-newgroundia

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2010

this flash has the makings of greatness

honestly i could wish for nothing more then 2 things...
1) better artistry, i don't hate your art skills but maybe you could find someone who can draw exceptionally better?

2) more multi-person battles. I really liked the Jon, sakura vs remy


People find this review helpful!

goku17goku17

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2010

hope there's more

looks cool



prballer88prballer88

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2010

"holy sh-ahhhhhhhh!"

Best line ever for the MK announcer guy. The fight was perfect in every aspect. You've also added voice actors in this episode. A very creative flash animation.
Great job. "Flawless Victory!"


People find this review helpful!

MassDistractionMassDistraction

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2010

Awesome!

This series regained my love for sprite animations!
I almost thought that nobody makes this kind of stuff anymore :D


People find this review helpful!