Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 4, 2009 | 11:59 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 4, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place August 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!
  • Street Fighter
    Street Fighter The greatest fighting game of all time!

Author Comments

Important notes:

This movie is graphically intensive, very large, and very long.

I recommend that you go back and watch the previous episodes if you are new to the series.

The Extras Menu now contains a section entitled, "The Multiverse Explained". It provides a solid explanation of how this series works.

Battle anthem is "Ego Bypass Generator" by SYBREED.

-----------------------

Plucked from their own separate dimensions, The Exiles are a group of dimension-hoppers who have taken on the responsibility of ensuring the stability of the Multiverse. From their home within the extradimensional crystal palace known as Panoptichron, the Exiles oversee all of reality.

Gambit, the Acolyte spy responsible for murdering Sonya Blade and setting up the ambush that killed all but two of the Exiles is now on the run. Locked down on Earth 6013-1226, the mutant serial killer comes face-to-face with Jon Talbain, an Exile desperate to avenge the fallen.

Who will be standing when the dust settles? Only one thing is certain: Earth 6013-1226 will never be the same again.

-----------------

This 16.6 MB behemoth is over seventeen minutes long and is the most ambitious project I have ever undertaken. I'd like to thank Lee Drake for providing the original artwork. I'd also like to thank VAC members Rina-chan, Darkwolf, and Shockdingo for their vocal contributions. It was a pleasure working with all of you!

I'd also like to thank Tom Fulp for allowing me to premiere this movie on Newgrounds!

To you, the viewer, I recommend that you get a beverage, sit back, and relax. Just don't expect to stay that way for long! This is guaranteed to put you on the edge of your seat!

R1665

Reviews


Animetion24Animetion24

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

l0l...

Sakura did a stone cold stunner on Gambit



SuperaggeSuperagge

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

HEck yeah!

Right after i watched the whole thing... i got a desperet call of playing M.U.G.E.N! :D


People find this review helpful!

MrTezzy13MrTezzy13

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

SERIOUSLY

like 5 seconds in, i about pissed myself from how great this is.

the fight scenes are amazing.



BMX-gangstaBMX-gangsta

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

i love j. talbain

so this was the awsomest fight ever and i totally juzzed when the comment below said the new ep comes out tomorrow! whoohoo! great series plz dont make awsome shit then dissipear thats gay umm.. perfect 10 btw but i missed it and dont kno how to go back =/


R1665 responds:

The new VG Exiles doesn't drop today, my humorous side-project does. I apologize for not making that clear in that last response.

R1665


poohhardy1poohhardy1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

WTF MAN

DUDE HURRY UP WITH EP 4
OR AT LEAST MAKE SUMTHIN IN BETWEEN
LIKE A SPINOFF OR SUMTHIN
YOUR TAKING THE ****


R1665 responds:

Tuesday, March 1st.

Watch the portal.

R1665