Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2009 | 12:20 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 31, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Rising out of the trenches and onto the battlefield of Normandy, Warfare 1944 sees the U.S Forces take on the German Wehrmacht.

Play as the U.S Army in the Campaign or Skirmish modes. German campaign is available exclusively to armorgames.com.

Reviews


atlantian4atlantian4

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2010

u.s.a.!!!!

go America. this is a fun game.
how long did it take this because its pretty detailed. plus i love how when you shoot infintry with the tank their lower halfs somtimes go flying threw the air.


People find this review helpful!

legendarycornetlegendarycornet

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

nice

just perfect make an modern war



iAreAwesomeiAreAwesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2009

greaat game .

played it on armor games before it was released here .
to usee the fire support options, you have to have an officer currently on the field .
click him, and you'll be able to use the air support or artillery strike . in campaign, you have to unlock artillery strike before you can use itt .


People find this review helpful!

sunseedsunseed

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2010

best

i love warefare


People find this review helpful!

4sammy984sammy98

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

SO GREAT!!!!!

ONE OF THE BEST GAMES I EVER PLAYED IF I HAD A LIST OF MY FAVERITE GAMES THIS WOULD BE IN TOP FIVE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK YOU GUYS ROCK MY WORLD