Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2009 | 12:20 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 31, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 4, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Rising out of the trenches and onto the battlefield of Normandy, Warfare 1944 sees the U.S Forces take on the German Wehrmacht.

Play as the U.S Army in the Campaign or Skirmish modes. German campaign is available exclusively to armorgames.com.

Reviews


Can-headCan-head

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2009

rly nice game

Good quality game from you as allways Con-artist, got nothing more to say except that i down like getting owned by two german tank one following the next by only 5-6 feet =/ bha, we cant always win. 10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

mixaroxmixarox

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 11, 2009

there she goes

i love the game, played as Germans on armor games and such, but at every custom battle i played as German i lost due to morale...

shouldn't it be fair that both sides lose as much morale... i played against a hardened American aggressive army on cemetery i flanked the Americans like three times until they flanked me once and reduced my morale to breaking point...

however great game ! 5/5 but 8/10 for that stupid German morale thingy i encountered more then once


People find this review helpful!

dogmeat05dogmeat05

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2009

awsome game

very good game, please make a third one.



SamuruSamuru

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2009

sweet

sweet game i played the 1st one and this is a big change from the first and it was AWSOME havnt beaten it yet but still AWSOME!!!



megathaimegathai

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2009

too short.

fun gameplay and good graphics. however, this game needs to be a little bit longer.


People find this review helpful!