Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2009 | 12:20 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 31, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Rising out of the trenches and onto the battlefield of Normandy, Warfare 1944 sees the U.S Forces take on the German Wehrmacht.

Play as the U.S Army in the Campaign or Skirmish modes. German campaign is available exclusively to armorgames.com.

Reviews


Kylemccune1Kylemccune1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2009

Better than the last.

This game is exceeding past the last one!This game is clearly one of THE best games by Armour Games or anywere!Now,you need to work on a Veitnam one.



BlackMorningStudiosBlackMorningStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2009

Awesome!

I had played your original one, warfare 1917, and by far, I am not dissappointed. I thoroughly enjoy your work. I like how you now can deploy people into different zone, and how you incorporated the military tactics so well in the game. I cannot wait for any future projects, (say Warfare 1954?)



Ray80Ray80

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2009

Good!

I played Warfare 1917 and now this Warfare 1944... The gameplay is even better than the first!
The audio is very good, especially the explosions. Nothing seems to be going off at the wrong time and the graphic is perfect.
Great job man, you never stop surprise me!



silentisdeath16silentisdeath16

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2009

increible well made

I thought the game was amazing, the only kinda of criticize that i will make is that it was a bit short. could have made maybe 3-5 more levels, just so you can get used to using all the power ups, and seeing what each one does.



PoundDotBlamPoundDotBlam

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2009

Awesome job... again.

Very nicely done...

I want to give this a 10... but my god the tutorial is WEAK... I suggest you take it out of the game completely.