Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 31, 2009 | 12:20 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 31, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Rising out of the trenches and onto the battlefield of Normandy, Warfare 1944 sees the U.S Forces take on the German Wehrmacht.

Play as the U.S Army in the Campaign or Skirmish modes. German campaign is available exclusively to armorgames.com.

Reviews


Emsad1000000Emsad1000000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2009

awesome this game is totally awesome

you have these awesome features and its all just perfect



skadyskady

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2009

Freakin sweet

If you played and loved warfare 1917, then of course you're going to love this one just as much. there some differences in the gameplay, such as the support oppurtunities, such as mortar, artillery, smoke bombs, etc. are now actually part of the squad members commands, which you control. instead of the assault automatically having the grenades, you have to purchase the upgrade, along with artillery strikes, smoke/gas bombs. a little different than the original, but none the less amazing.



Wolf1993Wolf1993

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2009

your just sending men to get killed

you can not order you men to take cover whitch results in your men just walking across the battle field to get killed so you have to send more and more men in to a slaughter fest, If you do make a sequel please make sure the men can take cover when orded to, I love war games and learning about the history of wars but this game dosent do it for me and im surpised since i like your game's Con-Artists.



NevermindNevermind

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2009

Cool :D

If theres a sequel, it should be about Vietnam. I know it doesn't seem like a very ideal enviroment for this kind of game but I'm sure you could make it work.



reaper567reaper567

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 1, 2009

good game (:

but its to short and their is only 8 kind of troops overall it was GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!! !