Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2009 | 8:13 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 30, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place August 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Cuboy
    Cuboy Meet Cuboy, he is the ultimate friend!

Author Comments

A poem from the Edible Castle boys:

Episode 3, Episode 3.
It's a joy to see, Episode 3.
We took two years,
drank lots of beers...

...and yeah well this happened.

Cuboy's latest fashion craze is the circus! MMM baby! And this episode introduces a new main character that will be featuring throughout the series, Cuboy's annoying fellow co-worker: Ranksworth (voiced by the beautiful Joshua Tomar!).

Please check out the website's Cutoys (that's TOY, not BOY) section for a load of print-out, cut-out, chill-out, rock-out Cuboy character TOYS! Totally free, and totally up for getting thrown off tall building (it won't hurt, they're made of paper!!).

Also, join the forums and get ready for the upcoming release of Edible Castle and Cuboy's first ever game: Back to the Cubeture: Episode 1! A point 'n click extravaganza! Here's a little sneak peak to wet your whistle: http://www.ediblecastle.c om/bttc/gamepeek.mov

-Will & Andrew

Reviews


LichKingzLichKingz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

Haha, Awesome.

It's awesome that your working on this awesome series again.
Keep up the good work! I can't wait to see more of Cuboy.



TheManOfHTheManOfH

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

loved it

ill check out the other eps now.

my nephew the neice. lol.



BasVBasV

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

Great addition to the series

This episode is the best one so far. It was a lot faster and more intense than the previous 2, which made watching it more fun. Compared to the others, this one had a bit more violence and it was a little less innocent, but that may also be a good thing - you can't keep using the same humour all the time, and sometimes you need something new.

The humor was really good - boss being censored while Ranksworth wasn't was really funny, the babies crying sound - really funny. I'd love to see more cuboy soon!


People find this review helpful!
EdibleCastle responds:

We're sure to see more Cuboy soon! Infact, the Cuboy game is nearly complete!


kiba166kiba166

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

very funny!

this is damn funny!
what programme you use?!
if its flash, that must take a loooooong time!


People find this review helpful!
EdibleCastle responds:

yeah I used Flash and it did indeed take while to complete... but that's my fault


HeadphomesHeadphomes

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

Lol!

Great episode keep it up


People find this review helpful!