Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 30, 2009 | 8:13 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 30, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place August 4, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Cuboy
    Cuboy Meet Cuboy, he is the ultimate friend!

Author Comments

A poem from the Edible Castle boys:

Episode 3, Episode 3.
It's a joy to see, Episode 3.
We took two years,
drank lots of beers...

...and yeah well this happened.

Cuboy's latest fashion craze is the circus! MMM baby! And this episode introduces a new main character that will be featuring throughout the series, Cuboy's annoying fellow co-worker: Ranksworth (voiced by the beautiful Joshua Tomar!).

Please check out the website's Cutoys (that's TOY, not BOY) section for a load of print-out, cut-out, chill-out, rock-out Cuboy character TOYS! Totally free, and totally up for getting thrown off tall building (it won't hurt, they're made of paper!!).

Also, join the forums and get ready for the upcoming release of Edible Castle and Cuboy's first ever game: Back to the Cubeture: Episode 1! A point 'n click extravaganza! Here's a little sneak peak to wet your whistle: http://www.ediblecastle.c om/bttc/gamepeek.mov

-Will & Andrew

Reviews


burgerboy01burgerboy01

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

Brilliant Cuboy!

Ha, this was great. The animation is very well done and the story was random but at the same time, it made sense... Let me rephrase that. The situation was random but the story was well written. The paper cutout animation was very good so we got to see other styles of animation that you can use besides the usual frame by frame. Voice work was great and the music and sounds used for shifting scenes is very well done. I was actually going to send questions for the song at the credits today but I missed my chance. Oh well lol, great work everyone, hope to see another Cuboy in the near future.


EdibleCastle responds:

Hey definitely send in something for next time! Your VO demo is pretty sweet


D3MON-Sl4YERD3MON-Sl4YER

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

Best Series

Love it, you guys rock. Should have its on show on tv.



chaosisntherechaosisnthere

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

that...

THAT WAS EXCELLENT!

I loved it. it was just ridiculous.



Darkswift2204Darkswift2204

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

woot more more

woot the was awesome i cant wait for more!....
why is it that it took two years? o.0



vai90vai90

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

Cuboy!

Glad he's back and as fun to watch as always! :DDD
Best part was with the bomb. xD

You should really get a series page for this, I mean 3 episodes and an upcoming game are more than qualifying for that.^^

I lol'd when the boss got out of the tub and his pants were censored, but when Ranksworth got out naked, he wasn't censored at all. xD

Brilliant as all your movies. 10/10
~Martin


People find this review helpful!