Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2009 | 9:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 28, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pencilmation
    Pencilmation The animated adventures of a small, pencil-drawn man.

Author Comments

Pencilmation #7: Malice in Wonderland

The seventh installment my web series, Pencilmation! In this episode, we find two sheets of paper side by side, each containing a single character. One is ever joyous and carefree while the other, acutely observing the actions of the first, broils with envy. Naturally, antics ensue.

A couple of new things I am experimenting with in this episode. First, the music is just guitar and some percussion (me banging on my desk with pencils). Second, well....my hand is in this one... Just thought I'd try it out. Anyway, let me know what you guys think!!

Reviews


TharinthTharinth

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2009

Not the best...

This isn't the best pencilmation, but its still pretty good. I agree with the other people when they say to lose the hand, i just like the pencil alone better. Keep up the good work!



shadow946shadow946

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2009

Not bad

but I notice you never animate more than 1 character at a time. hope to see another



DDBN34DDBN34

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

Slow...

Not your best work. There could have been like two hands or something, but no, this had to be just like all the other ones.



asdseeasdsee

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 1, 2009

funy

I did'Nt like this one very much
still you got something there
esppeciely I like the seperated movies
and the relationship beetween them
But anyways pencilmation is good I liked it


People find this review helpful!

DachampsterDachampster

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

Meh...

1: Plot recycled from past episodes.

2: Sub-par drawings. Pencilmation doesnt mean squiggly lines all the time.

3: Too boring. Make something more exciting.

4: Dont rush your flashes. What has it been, like a week and a half since pencilmation 6? take some time to work on your flashes. We dont mine waiting a month or two for new better episodes.

This didnt stand out. People are biased to your creative style, and that is why you get front page and all sorts of awards. I think this wasnt as good as your others.