Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2009 | 9:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 28, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pencilmation
    Pencilmation The animated adventures of a small, pencil-drawn man.

Author Comments

Pencilmation #7: Malice in Wonderland

The seventh installment my web series, Pencilmation! In this episode, we find two sheets of paper side by side, each containing a single character. One is ever joyous and carefree while the other, acutely observing the actions of the first, broils with envy. Naturally, antics ensue.

A couple of new things I am experimenting with in this episode. First, the music is just guitar and some percussion (me banging on my desk with pencils). Second, well....my hand is in this one... Just thought I'd try it out. Anyway, let me know what you guys think!!

Reviews


asdseeasdsee

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 1, 2009

funy

I did'Nt like this one very much
still you got something there
esppeciely I like the seperated movies
and the relationship beetween them
But anyways pencilmation is good I liked it


People find this review helpful!

DachampsterDachampster

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

Meh...

1: Plot recycled from past episodes.

2: Sub-par drawings. Pencilmation doesnt mean squiggly lines all the time.

3: Too boring. Make something more exciting.

4: Dont rush your flashes. What has it been, like a week and a half since pencilmation 6? take some time to work on your flashes. We dont mine waiting a month or two for new better episodes.

This didnt stand out. People are biased to your creative style, and that is why you get front page and all sorts of awards. I think this wasnt as good as your others.



ExcovonExcovon

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2009

Lefty

You're left-handed, I'm left-handed, we're the best.
Anyway, I don't like the hand, it gives the animation an unwanted sense of uh..realism, I guess is the word. It seemed better when it was just a pencil floating around.
As for the animation itself, It was alright, but you've done and can do much better.
Nice try but, this one just didn't impress me.


People find this review helpful!

XCVGVCXXCVGVCX

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 25, 2009

Meh

It was kind of funny but there was a lot of unexploited opportunity. The quality was pretty good, except for the hand which ruins the whole thing. The plot is pretty good but it has no real ending.



bulldog8bulldog8

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2012

i can honestly say i didnt think this one was all that good.. i liked the addition of the hand.. but thats really it.. it idnt really have and comedic hint to it. just like a plain old movie yuo would watch to me. sorry :/