Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2009 | 9:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 28, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 28, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pencilmation
    Pencilmation The animated adventures of a small, pencil-drawn man.

Author Comments

Pencilmation #7: Malice in Wonderland

The seventh installment my web series, Pencilmation! In this episode, we find two sheets of paper side by side, each containing a single character. One is ever joyous and carefree while the other, acutely observing the actions of the first, broils with envy. Naturally, antics ensue.

A couple of new things I am experimenting with in this episode. First, the music is just guitar and some percussion (me banging on my desk with pencils). Second, well....my hand is in this one... Just thought I'd try it out. Anyway, let me know what you guys think!!

Reviews


cashcurtiscashcurtis

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

Fun

Fun to watch, made me chuckle a few times. The angry one reminded me a lot of Squidward, the happy one I didn't like quite as much. Btw, I'm sorry to say this, but your thumb was painful to watch. Great cartoon, 5 and 10.



Glazed12DonutsGlazed12Donuts

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2009

Another Great movie!

Keep up the good work Ross! :D



WhifferWhiffer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

Great new idea

sure i was getting a little bored of the short flashes, but now its getting better. I really liked the idea how you put in 2 different sheets of paper instead of just 1, brought up alot of great ideas for the greatflash. Also the idea with your hand was also really creative. hope to see more from you =]



McstudleyMcstudley

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

You have a very good imagination

Very entertaining and whimsical. Reminds me of looney tunes, with Daffy Duck vs Bugs Bunny, and Daffy was always getting jealous of Bugs and Daffy wants to be at the same level as Bugs. I really hope you do more. Also, the hand is a nice touch.


People find this review helpful!

gamerguy23gamerguy23

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2009

Another great Pencilmation

I really love what the pencil does to the guy! XD