Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2009 | 9:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 28, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pencilmation
    Pencilmation The animated adventures of a small, pencil-drawn man.

Author Comments

Pencilmation #7: Malice in Wonderland

The seventh installment my web series, Pencilmation! In this episode, we find two sheets of paper side by side, each containing a single character. One is ever joyous and carefree while the other, acutely observing the actions of the first, broils with envy. Naturally, antics ensue.

A couple of new things I am experimenting with in this episode. First, the music is just guitar and some percussion (me banging on my desk with pencils). Second, well....my hand is in this one... Just thought I'd try it out. Anyway, let me know what you guys think!!

Reviews


ZaDrugLordZaDrugLord

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2009

Yay

Pencilmation awesomeness



ExedorExedor

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2009

These are always so inventive!

I luv deez! :D



crimson-fox1crimson-fox1

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 27, 2009

Brillant

Your hand made it at least 50 percent better, and you didn't abuse it like others might. I always love these kinds of videos, there somewhat surreal.



Thematrix27Thematrix27

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2009

Really good.

This was a very good flash, I wouldn't expect any less from you. This has to be one of the best of the pencilmation series. My only question is, why does the video say it's #6 when the title says it's #7?



FullmetalCombineFullmetalCombine

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2009

real great

i remember when there were only 2 of these lol nice job on this one but um when its loading it says quote: "Pencilmation 6 Malice in wonderland. good job tho ^_^