Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2009 | 9:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 28, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pencilmation
    Pencilmation The animated adventures of a small, pencil-drawn man.

Author Comments

Pencilmation #7: Malice in Wonderland

The seventh installment my web series, Pencilmation! In this episode, we find two sheets of paper side by side, each containing a single character. One is ever joyous and carefree while the other, acutely observing the actions of the first, broils with envy. Naturally, antics ensue.

A couple of new things I am experimenting with in this episode. First, the music is just guitar and some percussion (me banging on my desk with pencils). Second, well....my hand is in this one... Just thought I'd try it out. Anyway, let me know what you guys think!!

Reviews


benaji261benaji261

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

poke a cow

and he go poo



LOoPyBoY95LOoPyBoY95

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

Nice

1st time i've seen pecilmation, loved it! Very creative, and i thought the hand made it better, didn't bother me. Keep up the good work!

10/10
5/5
added to favourites.


People find this review helpful!

ECJ666ECJ666

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

just woken up

i have just woken up and i went on to newgrounds. to check the new game lists and film lists. and i saw this...... and i was so excited.... i dont know if thats strange. i love your little films. they should be made into a proper cartoon. we need longer episodes please :)


People find this review helpful!

WilliamGSWilliamGS

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

Funny

Neat but agree with greenrose25,do one with the crusor and the pencil and call it somthing like..............er........i got nothing,Does anyone!?!



InnerChild548InnerChild548

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

Good job.

I didn't mind the hand, and the background music was pleasant.

Very enjoyable.


People find this review helpful!