Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2009 | 9:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 28, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pencilmation
    Pencilmation The animated adventures of a small, pencil-drawn man.

Author Comments

Pencilmation #7: Malice in Wonderland

The seventh installment my web series, Pencilmation! In this episode, we find two sheets of paper side by side, each containing a single character. One is ever joyous and carefree while the other, acutely observing the actions of the first, broils with envy. Naturally, antics ensue.

A couple of new things I am experimenting with in this episode. First, the music is just guitar and some percussion (me banging on my desk with pencils). Second, well....my hand is in this one... Just thought I'd try it out. Anyway, let me know what you guys think!!

Reviews


UnknownSkinkUnknownSkink

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

Shitting Cow!!

LOL the pencil killed the cow!!!!


People find this review helpful!

tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 11, 2010

Funny

Funny episode keep up the good work on the series I like the happy piece of paper more, also the animation is really extending it's superb length the pace and sense of timing is miraculous (what?) it's not short at all, and not long at all, but if anything it could be longer, there's quite a bit of good comedy though for an episode without any words keep up the good work on those plots!


People find this review helpful!

sv3tlozarsv3tlozar

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2010

I LOVE IT!!!

Well, the best to me is where the cow shit and where the plague. I say this is the best video of all other pencilmation video.
I love it!
Great!
XD: D



varcoe96varcoe96

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2010

lol

hahahahaha squidward and spongebob....



FTWProneFTWProne

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2010

Very Funny!

I love it when the cow takes a crap, because it was so unexpected! The envious one reminds me of Squidward from Spongebob. So I amagined that that one actually WAS Squidward, and the carefree and joyous guy was Spongebob. Try it!