Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2009 | 1:30 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 28, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

THX for the Daily Feature and Weekly Users' Choice guys, you made it possible :D
And thanks for the front page :B

Use the "dim light" button for the cinema effect :B and make it wider if your computer ain't slow, the original definition is 1280x720 pixels) btw the language is RUSSIAN*
---> There's a secret button in the 1-st frame, which will get you to the menu :P

This is the biggest and longest of my works yet, so grab a popcorn and prepare yourself to watch it for quite a long time (9:45)

Hope you'll enjoy it.

p.s.
Thanks Tomamoto for recomending the Samson C03U mic ;)
Sorry Adam for bugging you :B

THANK YOU ALL WHO REVIEWED (AND DIDN'T GIVE ME A 0)
I wanted to reply to each of you, but there's just to many of you guys out there, so sorry :B

Reviews


LollipopPenguinLollipopPenguin

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2010

Hah.

You make a very good point with this. :D

And Blink 182 when he saw Jesus? Awesome! XD



SkoolCoolSkoolCool

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

"Awww my car ):"

Priceless, funny, smooth, I really liked it. And it contains a moral, an intelligent one, that's not very common here on NewGrounds.
Keep em comin, they are great, and I love the fact they are on russian. Cool.


People find this review helpful!

Su1c1d3rSu1c1d3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

Deserves the rating!!

USUALLY in newgrounds you get either short and awesome animation or long and average. This was actually AWESOME and long. it started off pretty funny but then it actually went pretty serious. I loved the ending and overall the part of the dream where he's a hobo is the one where i felt like someone hit me with a bat. my eyes kept opening wider and wider after that part. keep up the good work!



rayman8001rayman8001

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2010

wow im too stunned to speak

that was amazeing and funny (would have been wasted on me without the subtites =) ) stunning visals for a flash movie great sound and very imerssive and all round one of the best movies on newgrounds. i also liked the random realationships he had with people and the vison.



ClarkesharkClarkeshark

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2010

Love those jams :D

Great animation with perfect music to go with it. :]


People find this review helpful!