Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2009 | 1:30 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 28, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

THX for the Daily Feature and Weekly Users' Choice guys, you made it possible :D
And thanks for the front page :B

Use the "dim light" button for the cinema effect :B and make it wider if your computer ain't slow, the original definition is 1280x720 pixels) btw the language is RUSSIAN*
---> There's a secret button in the 1-st frame, which will get you to the menu :P

This is the biggest and longest of my works yet, so grab a popcorn and prepare yourself to watch it for quite a long time (9:45)

Hope you'll enjoy it.

p.s.
Thanks Tomamoto for recomending the Samson C03U mic ;)
Sorry Adam for bugging you :B

THANK YOU ALL WHO REVIEWED (AND DIDN'T GIVE ME A 0)
I wanted to reply to each of you, but there's just to many of you guys out there, so sorry :B

Reviews


ranimatranimat

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2009

Pure awsomeness

this in one of the funniest and coolest stufff ive ever seen and i love the fact that you have used zebrahead songs :D !! not many people know this band ^^ and its awsome

BTW they speak in russian it was a fun expirience to read in english and hear russian since i understand them both


People find this review helpful!

RuneSeekerRuneSeeker

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2009

Nearly died laughing!

This is the funniest thing I have seen in a long while. And for kicks, I understand Russian and the real dialogue was HILARIOUS!!! And not only did it make me roll on the floor laughing... it was very well animated too! It has an great plot and has a good meaning, and overall this animation was amazing. Awesome work! 10/10 and 5/5


People find this review helpful!

Leonites46Leonites46

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2009

pwnage

it pwns


People find this review helpful!

KajinXKajinX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2009

One word: EPIC

God damn it, flash anims like this make me wonder why the fuck tv, animes, and movies suck ass. This animation was entertaining, well drawn, and great moral to the story which came out of no where. If newgrounds had a tip or donate button I would throw you 5 bucks cause you deserve it.


People find this review helpful!

Drummaniac17Drummaniac17

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

Loved it

Great meaning, great animation, like how its in russian even though i dont know a word of russian lol, and it reminds me of me! I'm giving it a 10/10