Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2009 | 1:30 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 28, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

THX for the Daily Feature and Weekly Users' Choice guys, you made it possible :D
And thanks for the front page :B

Use the "dim light" button for the cinema effect :B and make it wider if your computer ain't slow, the original definition is 1280x720 pixels) btw the language is RUSSIAN*
---> There's a secret button in the 1-st frame, which will get you to the menu :P

This is the biggest and longest of my works yet, so grab a popcorn and prepare yourself to watch it for quite a long time (9:45)

Hope you'll enjoy it.

p.s.
Thanks Tomamoto for recomending the Samson C03U mic ;)
Sorry Adam for bugging you :B

THANK YOU ALL WHO REVIEWED (AND DIDN'T GIVE ME A 0)
I wanted to reply to each of you, but there's just to many of you guys out there, so sorry :B

Reviews


golden-egggolden-egg

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

dude please make this english.

There are much more people tat speeks english on this site then russian.

Im sorry but hire some voice actor's.
But your colors and animation is mindblowing :D i really like you art stil too.
so i give you a 3 out of 5. i really would like to here sone english voices.

And just for the record, i am from denmark so is not because i only speek english, it's just that the joke's don't work is you have to read them.

love your animation ;)



PianoGuyPianoGuy

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2009

Well..

I don't believe in the tradition of any religion and spreading fear of god, so him seeing god kind of killed it for me..



chimpskylarkchimpskylark

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2009

Hmm...

Though i couldn't be arsed to drawl though the subtitles for too long, i got far enough to see the 'but / butt' pun, which i find is very unlikely to have any substance in whatever language they're speaking (I'm assuming Russian)



GnomerogueGnomerogue

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 10, 2009

unfunny

giving it a 5 for animation

voice-acting/plot/humor in this was terrible



hippiefesthippiefest

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2009

-_-

whats with the language? the animation is good though a bit funny eh a 5