Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2009 | 1:30 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 28, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

THX for the Daily Feature and Weekly Users' Choice guys, you made it possible :D
And thanks for the front page :B

Use the "dim light" button for the cinema effect :B and make it wider if your computer ain't slow, the original definition is 1280x720 pixels) btw the language is RUSSIAN*
---> There's a secret button in the 1-st frame, which will get you to the menu :P

This is the biggest and longest of my works yet, so grab a popcorn and prepare yourself to watch it for quite a long time (9:45)

Hope you'll enjoy it.

p.s.
Thanks Tomamoto for recomending the Samson C03U mic ;)
Sorry Adam for bugging you :B

THANK YOU ALL WHO REVIEWED (AND DIDN'T GIVE ME A 0)
I wanted to reply to each of you, but there's just to many of you guys out there, so sorry :B

Reviews


Insane-metal-angelInsane-metal-angel

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2009

great flash!

Really well done. Nice message was brought while you still retained the kid acting like a normal kid making mistakes. And, Cheat-Commando, wh's really being ignorant here, the flash or you?



creepitoutcreepitout

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2013

awww, my fucking car :( XD dats da funniest thing iv ever seen



karthonkarthon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

omafakingad

ENGLISH:
It was very touching and funny, this is th real life and i'm very happy that someone made a movie about people and their choice. bravo. 5/5 10/10 faved

RUSSIAN:
parenj, ti ohuenen! pipec ja nikogda ne ponimal kak ljudjam udajetsa delatj takije muljti- tehnologi4nije, odnovremenno smewnije i trogateljnije, bezbawennije i grustnije... ti prosto molodchino, mne do takih kak ti ewe let 20 perdolitj. + nakonec-to dostojnij muljt na russkom! :D
nadejusj uvidetj ewe boljwe tvoih animacij.
eta poljubomu Daily + weekly.
respect.


Nightwayfarer responds:

thank you
I will do my best in the future. I said it the previous time, and by the looks of the reviews I accomplished it ;)


fjgamerfjgamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2009

Best I've seen in a while...

I gotta say that I would prefer the English dub, but I still want the subs. ;) It's nice to have a way to read rather than listen when watching something.

This is an awesome animation, very well done. I find you used the VCam pretty well. Haha. Yeah, it's noticeable, but non-Flashers wouldn't know... or care. I couldn't find any flaws in this toon.


Nightwayfarer responds:

Thx, vCam2.0 is always with me ;)


XxColdeyexXXxColdeyexX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2009

amazing ^^

what for a language is this?