Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2009 | 1:30 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 28, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

THX for the Daily Feature and Weekly Users' Choice guys, you made it possible :D
And thanks for the front page :B

Use the "dim light" button for the cinema effect :B and make it wider if your computer ain't slow, the original definition is 1280x720 pixels) btw the language is RUSSIAN*
---> There's a secret button in the 1-st frame, which will get you to the menu :P

This is the biggest and longest of my works yet, so grab a popcorn and prepare yourself to watch it for quite a long time (9:45)

Hope you'll enjoy it.

p.s.
Thanks Tomamoto for recomending the Samson C03U mic ;)
Sorry Adam for bugging you :B

THANK YOU ALL WHO REVIEWED (AND DIDN'T GIVE ME A 0)
I wanted to reply to each of you, but there's just to many of you guys out there, so sorry :B

Reviews


LudamageLudamage

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

WOW!

Chuvak! Udivitelno! Ia hotel napisat bolshoe review, no postaraius pokoroche :

Mult sdelan kachestvenno - kak ia i ozidal - vse zapredelno kachestvenno - v tvoiom stile ^_^

Osobo udivilo mena to, chto sam Adam Fillips pomog tebe s subtitrami.
Kstati - tvoi pervi mult v stile suzeta Adama da? Ochen pohoze prosto sceni bili v multah "3.33" i "Taken".

V obshem - ty prodolzaesh delat awesome - ia ostaius tvoim poklonnikom na veki ^_^

Best wishes, Patryk Ludamage :)


Nightwayfarer responds:

yes, Adam helped me, he is an awesome guy :B
and yeah, he inspired me to make that "castle gravenstone" flash with his "3:33" and "Taken"


blightning64blightning64

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

still awsome

except this one was better! loved it when he ran into the street yelling "im alive!" and nearly got hit by a car lol. again, great job. added to favorites.


Nightwayfarer responds:

yeah, that's the "ololol" scene)


marcusrockzmarcusrockz

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

WOW! :) Great movie

Hey, this has alot of goood songs. :)
The offsprings and Good Charlotte and Zebrahead are some of my fave Bands.

And this Flash is pretty insane.
I love the Animations/graphics and it was pretty funny.

Good job, and I wish I could animate like this. <:/
But still great.
I hope to become this good one day. xD


Nightwayfarer responds:

Just practise and it'll get you further.
It's your choice)


peleluyapeleluya

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

And the collection?????

Man , I love S13 , since I.A.W.C.

And almost 10 minutes of laughs and funny stuff make this flash a large and hilarious masterpiece. You know like a "must see".

Still waiting for the collection . See Ya.


Nightwayfarer responds:

collection would be owsm :B


coolit12coolit12

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

Funny and with a lesson too!

your humour has gotten better and now you've somehow infused it with a life lesson then right after you waste 10 minutes of our lives something seemingly impossible has been done

the animation you've done already has been good but I've noticed it has improved and the soundtracks were placed well too

one thing I can't understand is if this is supposed to be in russian why is there only english in the flash back scene? I know it's silent but shouldn't have russian or english subs with the main language?


Nightwayfarer responds:

In the flashback scene i've decided to change the russian text into english. It would probably look dumb if both of them were tigether there :B i also changed other russian signs into english because of that
thankiez