Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2009 | 1:30 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 28, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

THX for the Daily Feature and Weekly Users' Choice guys, you made it possible :D
And thanks for the front page :B

Use the "dim light" button for the cinema effect :B and make it wider if your computer ain't slow, the original definition is 1280x720 pixels) btw the language is RUSSIAN*
---> There's a secret button in the 1-st frame, which will get you to the menu :P

This is the biggest and longest of my works yet, so grab a popcorn and prepare yourself to watch it for quite a long time (9:45)

Hope you'll enjoy it.

p.s.
Thanks Tomamoto for recomending the Samson C03U mic ;)
Sorry Adam for bugging you :B

THANK YOU ALL WHO REVIEWED (AND DIDN'T GIVE ME A 0)
I wanted to reply to each of you, but there's just to many of you guys out there, so sorry :B

Reviews


gotninjagotninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

preaty bad ass dude

i dnt KNow WatS up wit forien VoiCe actin butt aye like it


People find this review helpful!
Nightwayfarer responds:

da pizdec polnij ebanij ti v rot :B


FuckmonFuckmon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

Woooo

Just seeing that you uploaded a new flash turned my day around from bad to fucking awesome. Other than that it was awesome.


Nightwayfarer responds:

glad to help :)


metalismylife6699metalismylife6699

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

meh

it was funny. there for i shall award you with 10 stars. enjoy your life and continue to satisfy the minds of new grounds.

and that sucks your getting kicked out. lifes a bitch


Nightwayfarer responds:

yeah, i'm getting kicked out to university next year, so life sux :D


QwertQwert

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

good shtuff

i like it a lot but the voice acting was a little weak :/ over all though i liked it :)


Nightwayfarer responds:

don't look at the voice, listen to the subtitles


TahadationTahadation

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

I loved it!!!

LOOOOOOOOOOL OMG that was so funny when the cashier kept telling him to fuck off LOOOOOOOOOOL!!!!! That was without a doubt my favourite flash on newgrounds! Yes i knew you could do it!! Dimon = number 1 !!! you're the best man :D!!!


Nightwayfarer responds:

being cashier is tough, ask squidward, he'll tell ya (to fuck off!) ;)
thanks for the "loool")