Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2009 | 1:30 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 28, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

THX for the Daily Feature and Weekly Users' Choice guys, you made it possible :D
And thanks for the front page :B

Use the "dim light" button for the cinema effect :B and make it wider if your computer ain't slow, the original definition is 1280x720 pixels) btw the language is RUSSIAN*
---> There's a secret button in the 1-st frame, which will get you to the menu :P

This is the biggest and longest of my works yet, so grab a popcorn and prepare yourself to watch it for quite a long time (9:45)

Hope you'll enjoy it.

p.s.
Thanks Tomamoto for recomending the Samson C03U mic ;)
Sorry Adam for bugging you :B

THANK YOU ALL WHO REVIEWED (AND DIDN'T GIVE ME A 0)
I wanted to reply to each of you, but there's just to many of you guys out there, so sorry :B

Reviews


VidGameDudeVidGameDude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

awesome

dude...you use skype too....so do i XD
btw flash was great and uplifting

l8s


Nightwayfarer responds:

skype is awsm, and free :B


NicKoLa93NicKoLa93

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

amazing

you surprised me! the idea that you're thinking to the crisis and me not has totally disarmed me, fantastic !


Nightwayfarer responds:

crisis is everywhere, we need the nanosuits :P


blank0000blank0000

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

Gold

Funny, well done, original, well written "and I only understood the english" and...kinda deep. Dude! I loved it! especially how even when you got to the moral you managed to be funny!


Nightwayfarer responds:

i always ruin the ending ^^


NexusoverideNexusoveride

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

awesome job!@

great animation
great story
great message

just wish more flashes were of this caliber


Nightwayfarer responds:

i'll make some more, but l8r)


GL1TCHYGL1TCHY

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2009

Awesome

I really liked this flash but there is one thing I could never understand, what fucking language is this in?! Other than the language barrier, excellent flash, music, voices, and such. Very good. Also like the message it carries.


Nightwayfarer responds:

it's in russian, comrade