Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2009 | 1:30 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 28, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

THX for the Daily Feature and Weekly Users' Choice guys, you made it possible :D
And thanks for the front page :B

Use the "dim light" button for the cinema effect :B and make it wider if your computer ain't slow, the original definition is 1280x720 pixels) btw the language is RUSSIAN*
---> There's a secret button in the 1-st frame, which will get you to the menu :P

This is the biggest and longest of my works yet, so grab a popcorn and prepare yourself to watch it for quite a long time (9:45)

Hope you'll enjoy it.

p.s.
Thanks Tomamoto for recomending the Samson C03U mic ;)
Sorry Adam for bugging you :B

THANK YOU ALL WHO REVIEWED (AND DIDN'T GIVE ME A 0)
I wanted to reply to each of you, but there's just to many of you guys out there, so sorry :B

Reviews


mbangmbang

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2009

Too good! OLOLOLOLOLOL

Oh man! I can't stop laughing, man this is too darn good! Too hilarious but it is tasteful at the same time. a 10 isn't enough for this.


People find this review helpful!

NeodoreNeodore

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2009

WHOW

That was one of the coolest thing i have seen yet



jememyjememy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2009

damn good!

awesome just great but a better ending is in need for t to be perfect



AbsoluutAbsoluut

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2009

One of the best I've seen.

The animation was flawless and kept me laughing. I had to keep reminding myself that I was watching it on Newgrounds, and not on television. I would love to see this on TV! The art was awesome, the syncing was detailed and dare I say, perfect? Now one of my favourite artists on NG. :D


People find this review helpful!

natalo77natalo77

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2009

brilliant

omfg you have taught us all a valuble lesson, and that is, get animated lessons from you.... but seriously, dont nearly fu** up like that kid did
btw sweet animating, and in spanish

neer end " her's the internet bill, aganin! again! mutherfu**as