Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2009 | 1:30 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 28, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

THX for the Daily Feature and Weekly Users' Choice guys, you made it possible :D
And thanks for the front page :B

Use the "dim light" button for the cinema effect :B and make it wider if your computer ain't slow, the original definition is 1280x720 pixels) btw the language is RUSSIAN*
---> There's a secret button in the 1-st frame, which will get you to the menu :P

This is the biggest and longest of my works yet, so grab a popcorn and prepare yourself to watch it for quite a long time (9:45)

Hope you'll enjoy it.

p.s.
Thanks Tomamoto for recomending the Samson C03U mic ;)
Sorry Adam for bugging you :B

THANK YOU ALL WHO REVIEWED (AND DIDN'T GIVE ME A 0)
I wanted to reply to each of you, but there's just to many of you guys out there, so sorry :B

Reviews


moizeusmoizeus

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2009

sGOOD

OMFG this was good



xeper777xeper777

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 3, 2009

o.O

Don't want to be harsh, but I have no idea how this became one of the most popular flash movies on yt...Yes, the animation is quite cool, the plot is not bad (well, sort of...), but it's nothing new, original or anything. Absurd jokes like squashing a person several times with a door or beating him with a stick are lame imho. So, 4 stars.



goooosegoooose

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2009

Enjoyable!

It was entertaining the whole way through. great characters and good job on some truly funny moments.

I'm alive!! (right before he almost gets hit by a car) Hahahaha XD


People find this review helpful!

pooooooooppoooooooop

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2009

Woah!

I'm not sure what the song is..
But I'm pretty sure it is by The Offspring



Da-JaeffDa-Jaeff

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2009

great

i liked the character, non of the usual ones.

btw: CAN ANYONE TELL ME THE NAME OF THE FIRST SONG? im looking my whole life for this without results