Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2009 | 1:30 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 28, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

THX for the Daily Feature and Weekly Users' Choice guys, you made it possible :D
And thanks for the front page :B

Use the "dim light" button for the cinema effect :B and make it wider if your computer ain't slow, the original definition is 1280x720 pixels) btw the language is RUSSIAN*
---> There's a secret button in the 1-st frame, which will get you to the menu :P

This is the biggest and longest of my works yet, so grab a popcorn and prepare yourself to watch it for quite a long time (9:45)

Hope you'll enjoy it.

p.s.
Thanks Tomamoto for recomending the Samson C03U mic ;)
Sorry Adam for bugging you :B

THANK YOU ALL WHO REVIEWED (AND DIDN'T GIVE ME A 0)
I wanted to reply to each of you, but there's just to many of you guys out there, so sorry :B

Reviews


masterwill12masterwill12

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2011

LOL!

WOOD GOBLEM WILL RAPE YOU!



kiyoshetkiyoshet

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2011

Long and full story

Good pace it moves at. Hearing it a different language moved me more than I think it would have in English. Not much grotesque, I was hoping for the fly to go into Dimon's nose or the hammer to have broken the finger.



mbandrambandra

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

no words

graphicks? awsome. point? meaningfull. comedy? do i even have to say anything?


People find this review helpful!

Maddieawr354Maddieawr354

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2011

"Love it"

Oh My Gosh, I love it. Dimon is awesome looking. I wish it was in english though, but it was stil awesome. This is my fourth time watching it. <333



RyanforsometimesRyanforsometimes

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2011

AWESOME

AWESOMEAWESOMEAWESOMEAWESOMEAWESOMEAW ESOMEAWESOMEAWESOMEAWESOM. and a very much needed lesson these days.