Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2009 | 1:30 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 28, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

THX for the Daily Feature and Weekly Users' Choice guys, you made it possible :D
And thanks for the front page :B

Use the "dim light" button for the cinema effect :B and make it wider if your computer ain't slow, the original definition is 1280x720 pixels) btw the language is RUSSIAN*
---> There's a secret button in the 1-st frame, which will get you to the menu :P

This is the biggest and longest of my works yet, so grab a popcorn and prepare yourself to watch it for quite a long time (9:45)

Hope you'll enjoy it.

p.s.
Thanks Tomamoto for recomending the Samson C03U mic ;)
Sorry Adam for bugging you :B

THANK YOU ALL WHO REVIEWED (AND DIDN'T GIVE ME A 0)
I wanted to reply to each of you, but there's just to many of you guys out there, so sorry :B

Reviews


azo567azo567

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2012

Nice.

This was awesome. Though, whenever it seemed as if it was going to end, a new scene appeared. Unfortuanally, it made me wanting more. This video shows how you should be responsible for things in life and not always screw things up whenever you feel like you want to. ALSO, don't fall to peer pressure kids.


People find this review helpful!

RaGnArOkIRaGnArOkI

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2012

Good and simple Right and Wrong..

This was a very good animation and loved the voice and Tricks xD Makes me think twice how i lived my pathetic life



RobSoundtrackRobSoundtrack

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2012

AMAZING

Wow this was REALLY entertaining!!
So pro, so pro



texx0101texx0101

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2011

OMG

this is some of the most amazing animation i've ever seen! and funny



XxJade4EverXxXxJade4EverXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2011

Mothafawka STFU AND READ >:O

well LOL threw his phone away cuz no messages! what a complete dick! dimon is a sexy beast xD NOW THE WHOLE THING fucked up my brain xD o well, EPIC SHEET MAKES ME ... do stuff XP