Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2009 | 1:30 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 28, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

THX for the Daily Feature and Weekly Users' Choice guys, you made it possible :D
And thanks for the front page :B

Use the "dim light" button for the cinema effect :B and make it wider if your computer ain't slow, the original definition is 1280x720 pixels) btw the language is RUSSIAN*
---> There's a secret button in the 1-st frame, which will get you to the menu :P

This is the biggest and longest of my works yet, so grab a popcorn and prepare yourself to watch it for quite a long time (9:45)

Hope you'll enjoy it.

p.s.
Thanks Tomamoto for recomending the Samson C03U mic ;)
Sorry Adam for bugging you :B

THANK YOU ALL WHO REVIEWED (AND DIDN'T GIVE ME A 0)
I wanted to reply to each of you, but there's just to many of you guys out there, so sorry :B

Reviews


Kaiger1Kaiger1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2012

Golden egg, stop hating. I used to have a girlfriend that was russian, and I enjoyed listening to her speaking it. Even when she was arguing with me about something stupid. It's original since its in russian. Now, I need to learn a new language. GREAT MOVIE! All my 5 R belong to this!


People find this review helpful!

daman65daman65

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

you tot me 2 things

bros before random shit

and that the russian laguge is fucking aosome


People find this review helpful!

golden-egggolden-egg

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

dude please make this english.

There are much more people tat speeks english on this site then russian.

Im sorry but hire some voice actor's.
But your colors and animation is mindblowing :D i really like you art stil too.
so i give you a 3 out of 5. i really would like to here sone english voices.

And just for the record, i am from denmark so is not because i only speek english, it's just that the joke's don't work is you have to read them.

love your animation ;)



BloodworksBloodworks

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2012

A very nice video never stop making these!



HeyitzrinHeyitzrin

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

I love this!

Its so cute and got me thinking I think the only real thing wrong with it is there is hardly any editing to the voice clips but you made a wonderful animation and i enjoyed watching it even though I wish this were in english >W<