Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2009 | 9:55 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 24, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place July 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Move with the Mouse and click to shoot. Collect points by destroying enemies and collecting pixels. Hitting a pixel will cause it to shoot back out of your ship.

Game was created by Hero Interactive.

Reviews


llamamessangerllamamessanger

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2010

Excellent

But very easy. Beat it on my first try.


People find this review helpful!

logato20logato20

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2009

niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

it was amazing realy easy though al you have to do is get at least 20-40 enemys on your tail and let loose and kablamo all ships and graphics i to would like to see a sequal and more of that crazy hipno music good game would love to see it on xbox live arcade for realz =P

finale score:361705
taco is me



Wolfen96Wolfen96

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

This is gret

I cant describe how good this game is. This is a truly amazing game.



adarth7adarth7

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2009

superb

It was peacefull chaos, with a heap of fun and great music. the concept of the health and ammo being the pixels was ingenious. what was even more brilliant was the pixels flying around by themselves damage the enemies.

the abstract colors and explosions of pixel was beautifull, and i love how getting enough pixels gets u more ships. and the bonus features were impressive themselve.

another thing i like is the variety ovf enemys. from spinning aimless explosives to feet. the main boss fight was challenging the first time, but who doesnt love a good challenge. If u have already, PLAY IT!



Daman100Daman100

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2010

Seizure mode O_o

great game fun but seizure mode pwns every other game ever lol


People find this review helpful!