Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2009 | 9:55 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 24, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place July 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Move with the Mouse and click to shoot. Collect points by destroying enemies and collecting pixels. Hitting a pixel will cause it to shoot back out of your ship.

Game was created by Hero Interactive.

Reviews


Anonomus1Anonomus1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

Needs a faster turn

Good music, addictive gameing, and good ideas. one thing i didnt like was some of the ships were too attracted and i couldnt turn fast enough to shoot them and still not get hit. if you fixed that i would have given you a 10.



Vain102Vain102

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

Nice

Its was a pretty fun game. I went through it really fast but hey. Thats what internet games are for.



PirateogtaXPirateogtaX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

Great Game!

It is amazingly addictive and incredibly fun. The graphics are beautiful and very colorful! I love the neon mode. You need to work on your spelling though, as there are many errors (if I have to see "achievement" spelled wrong one more time) that make it look unprofessional.

Graphics: 10/10
Sound: 9/10
Gameplay: 9/10
Replay Value: 8/10
Overall: 9/10 (-1 point for spelling and grammar errors)

I really wanted to give it a 10, but I couldn't let all the spelling areas slip by. I'm sorry.


People find this review helpful!

ludwigvonkoopaludwigvonkoopa

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

Ugh.

Once again, ugh. It's boring. Godd graphics and responsive controls, but boring.



LuckyppLuckypp

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

Look out Pixel Junk!!

This was not just a game, but with the graphics, music and gameplay it moves into the realm of game and art, alongside of games by PixelJunk. I would very much like to see this expanded and brought into the PSN network.