Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2009 | 9:55 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 24, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place July 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Move with the Mouse and click to shoot. Collect points by destroying enemies and collecting pixels. Hitting a pixel will cause it to shoot back out of your ship.

Game was created by Hero Interactive.

Reviews


gatarruler001gatarruler001

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

Awesome!

I wish i could rate 15/10, this game put me in a great mood, it was fun, and flawless. I got a combo of 246 :D



AutoHostAutoHost

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

Loved it

This game makes me happy. just happy. the way you made the game so easy makes it relaxing and play strategy, none needed! Literally :D! The flying colors as you shoot or collect are amazing. So just sit back it your chair put it on seizure mode after you complete the game and play as the second best ship then move the mouse and hpld the button as if nothing matters. Wakes me up from when I'm bored or I just go play it for the fun of it and no reason :D. Awesome job I love all your games Herointeractive! :DDD


People find this review helpful!

xxmantisxxxxmantisxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2011

Sweet

Combo of 115.



PeacelightPeacelight

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2010

Great game, a bit too easy.

It's a really fun game, I love how well built it is and all, and how you lose HP when you shoot, but it's just a bit too easy.


People find this review helpful!

Zenku390Zenku390

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2010

YESH!

I love this game! Yes it was a little easy and short but it's a good way to waste some time. This was the first flash I ever played and I remembered about it after a year so yeah thank you.
^o^


People find this review helpful!