Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2009 | 9:55 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 24, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place July 28, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Move with the Mouse and click to shoot. Collect points by destroying enemies and collecting pixels. Hitting a pixel will cause it to shoot back out of your ship.

Game was created by Hero Interactive.

Reviews


SirisianSirisian

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2009

Fun

This is rather enjoyable. I like how it's nearly impossible to die without trying.


People find this review helpful!

BMB01758BMB01758

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 24, 2009

Way too easy.

I just beat the game with the starting ship. The upgrade ships were worthless because beating the game is easy enough with the basic little ship you start with.

The music was good and the concept was sound, but the game was just too easy. I got no satisfaction from beating it and couldn't enjoy the unlockable bonuses because of it.

I suggest making enemies do far more damage when the collide with your ship. and maybe even add enemies that fire on you with their own bad pixels.

I look forward to your next work, because this one had alot of potential.


People find this review helpful!

ZendagonZendagon

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 24, 2009

Fun but short and easy.

I unlocked everything on my first play through, which is kind of odd. It's nice to have a relaxing game, but this just a little too easy.

The basic idea is good and well implemented except for diffulty.


People find this review helpful!

scorp29scorp29

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2009

A life of pixel /o/

Mwaha, with some pixels, you make a great shoot game /o/

Something say me that you will be in top ten mister :D



BathroomToadBathroomToad

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2009

I LVOE THIS GAME

very fun and addicting.