Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2009 | 9:55 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 24, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place July 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Move with the Mouse and click to shoot. Collect points by destroying enemies and collecting pixels. Hitting a pixel will cause it to shoot back out of your ship.

Game was created by Hero Interactive.

Reviews


SulfiteSulfite

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 24, 2009

Nopes, going to play city invasion

Sorry man, nothing except the bubble tank got my attention on this one.

First, too easy: you only need to go well on the first stages of it. Once you got enough hp, for the last levels you have only to hold the fire button and dodge. Not much of a thinking. Depending of the ship, not even dodging is needed.

Second, not being able to fully control the direction of the shots is really annoying. Alright you only have to adjust the aiming by forwarding the ship into the direction you want to shot, but this is irritating! Make moving with the mouse and make us aiming with the arrows buttons with you want to make it a little harder!

Third, there no much of artwork there heh?

Fourth, way too short and i liked the idea, but i could had put something like: hey you: collect those pixels so you can actually enter on a upgrade screen and use the same number of pixels you collected to change the looks of your ship, your hp, weapons...

Well, that's it. Didn't liked but i think something very good can be pulled out with you make some changes to it.


People find this review helpful!

SoupWithThingsSoupWithThings

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2009

Really nice

Near perfect. very good graphics.
Only thing is, too easy. Some waves i just stay put in the middle of the screen and all mobs just flew onto me and died.
Also the achievements were easy.
i ended up with a 100k hp.



ThrexxThrexx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2009

Work of art

This game has style in spades... great feel, great fluidity, great music, great premise. It's relaxing yet not boring to play. You introduced some unique game mechanics here with the pixels creating more pixels and chaining into combos. Not a whole ton of replay value once you unlock everything and play around with the new options a bit, but that's OK.



Ray80Ray80

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 24, 2009

Good & easy

It's a nice shooter game, love the chain reaction!
The graphic and sound are ok, but the game was just too easy, you must add more features, like enemy etc!



R3isenR3isen

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2009

Fun

that was awesome..great game