Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2009 | 9:55 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place July 24, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place July 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Move with the Mouse and click to shoot. Collect points by destroying enemies and collecting pixels. Hitting a pixel will cause it to shoot back out of your ship.

Game was created by Hero Interactive.

Reviews


EpicWolfEpicWolf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2009

Great game, but has a glitch.

I really liked this game. The music was relaxing, and the game play was easy. On my first try I unlocked everything, and the bubble tank was a nice bonus.

However, after my third play through, testing out the other avatars, I found a glitch at the end boss. I killed the bosses face, however the battle went on forever. I thought maybe it was part of the game, until the tentacles spawned everywhere, dozens of them. It was impossible not to get damaged, since one tentacle hits half the map. And those missile shooting ships spawned non-stop as well. Eventually the whole screen was filled with tentacles, and lagged intensely from it all. End score ended up being 8482544. Other than that, was 9/10.


People find this review helpful!

iGreeNiGreeN

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2009

Addictive game..

But WAY too easy! I beat it first time round with just under 100K (Or do you reach the finish once reaching 100K?)

Either way, it only took me about 5-10 minutes and proved not much of a challenge at all. In fact, I only discovered that firing was continuous if you held the mouse key about half way through the game and had previously been using only 3-4bullets on each shot.

Good concept and nice graphics but it needs some urgent complexity!



AstrosebraxtonAstrosebraxton

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2009

very nice

great job. I like it



LilesNatLilesNat

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2009

HOOOOLLLLYYY CRRRAAAAAPPP!!!!

Dude, this is one of my favorite games on here!!! Well done! It's a beutiful game with nice music and smooth-as-hell gameplay that never gets old. Imagine how great this'd be on a console! C'mon, this just screames Xbox Live arcade.



markoosemarkoose

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2009

Very good

I like this game very much. It reminds me of everyday shooter. The only thing I dislike about it really is that the music, while being good, could use a little variety. I also don't really like the background image advertising a website, it would have been better if it were a plain or interactive background. That's really just nitpicking though, all in all, its a very good game.