Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2009 | 6:01 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place July 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

21 NEW missions: Defend, Repair, Mine, Survive and Kick ass!

4 Levels of difficulty to select from.

Follow the 2 quick tutorial levels if this is your first time.

Reviews


iluvualliluvuall

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2009

Ouch!

Is the last mission even possible?

Those superships hit hard.



muffinstien726muffinstien726

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2009

an amazing followup.

difficult though it may be, it is an amazing continuation of the space game.
i miss the submodes - the wave mode made the original very entertaining after the endgame.

perhaps some more modes could be added in (another wave mode, defend the shuttle/station, superasteroid, etc), but as is the game is amazing.
5/5, 10/10.


People find this review helpful!

bztootbztoot

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2009

Darn, this is hard.

That's what also makes it so entertaining. Not one of those lunchbreak games, you need a weekend to complete this! Also, wasn't the original TSG submitted by user CasualCollective? Why make a new one and add a 2? But i digress..
I'm halfway through, loving the repair missions (those drones are fun to watch as they repair) - afraid to even try the medium difficulty!
This one goes straight to my favorites and a 5/5 and a 10/10!


People find this review helpful!

UborghinUborghin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2009

This is great! :3

And I love it even more since my high school thesis also involved space stations and asteroid mining ;D

Gotta luv it <3


People find this review helpful!

sivyjsivyj

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2009

copy or stolen

i played this game to , and don't see any visual changes , it's probably just a fix or expansion pack so consider telling everyone what's the diffirance, but the game is fine.


CasualCollective2 responds:

AUTHOR COMMENTS
21 NEW missions: Defend, Repair, Mine, Survive and Kick ass!
4 Levels of difficulty to select from.