Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2009 | 6:01 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place July 28, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

21 NEW missions: Defend, Repair, Mine, Survive and Kick ass!

4 Levels of difficulty to select from.

Follow the 2 quick tutorial levels if this is your first time.

Reviews


george-kelly-johnsongeorge-kelly-johnson

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 23, 2009

very well done

very well done. fun to play, easy to learn. "missions" keep interest in the game high.


People find this review helpful!

tomato-pastetomato-paste

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2009

Thumbs Up!

First thing first, kick-ass game - sweet visuals, addictive and a nice variety of missions to complete. It was also pretty damned challenging. I like that - kept me playing for quite a while on some of the harder missions.

What I would like to see - if your planning on making a new one of course - is a structure (say Space Port) that allowed the player to construct groups of 10 to 30 ships (fighters, swarmers, missile ships), and then release them to fight the pirate ships, with better ships and larger groups being allowed per upgrade. It'd add a nice offensive twist on the game. Also, being able to click on the different ship classes to see their stats would be appreciated.


People find this review helpful!

volronalexvolronalex

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2009

make a maker level to do whatever we want

an mine like 1 minute and then the spaceships it will come y like that but this game is cool and i liked y give to this 10


People find this review helpful!

NewbianNewbian

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2009

Make a sandbox mission

give us a sandbox version where we can have a unlimited planet ti mine and see how big we can make the defenses but otherwise great game.


People find this review helpful!

jeanfrjeanfr

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2009

Very strong defense game

Very well done. The variety of offensive and defensive units you can build is just right for this kind of game. It is challenging yet not too hard to be frustrating. This balance is not easy to get, so kudos on that. Usually, after getting my ass kicked by the A.I., I can figure out what to do to avoid the same fate on the next try. If I fail again, at least I know what I did wrong and I can tune my strategy.

Good job on making stages that require different strategies. I especially love the ship escort missions. The sound is great, as the visuals.


People find this review helpful!