Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2009 | 5:29 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 21, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The long lost silent film "The Transformer" that...nevermind just watch the damn thing you knuckleheads.

Reviews


devan11711devan11711

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2009

youre not a mad man

this whole movie was perfect... took an aspect from the movie and made it your own... I really enjoyed it and hope to see more from you Johnny Utah!



BloodthirstyWolfBloodthirstyWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

Wow!

That was an extremely well thought out and greatly done flash! Animation was good, drawing was good, and hell, you got the silent talking style down! I would like to see more steam punk/silent films of films that we know today. Perhaps Iron Man? That'd be great with your style.



glgrifxtrmglgrifxtrm

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2009

epic lulz

my entire life i have been a transformers fan, and this was the most funniest skit ive seen yet. good job.



killerchaikillerchai

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

lol

it was funny when he transfromed and the moncle came over his eye....the decepticon could be a old plane and then they would fight using like comic sounds lol....



fromigfromig

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2010

lol

i loved the animation