Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2009 | 5:29 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 21, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The long lost silent film "The Transformer" that...nevermind just watch the damn thing you knuckleheads.

Reviews


raghib3raghib3

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2009

Cool.

You make transformation sequence look so easy! My mind gets fuzzled up because when i animate, I animate every part at the same time! Good job, and if posible, can you teach me kind sir?


People find this review helpful!

Leviathon121Leviathon121

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

Nice

was very good my friend =D



usodstallionusodstallion

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

Hows about that

And here I thought it was going to be a parody on the recent film. Or wait- maybe it is.

Are you saying, by creating this flash, that a 3 minute silent video, with no special effects and very little technological innovation, of man's first encounter with a transformer is better than a 2 hour-ish heavily animated and costly movie of man's most recent adventure with these "transformers"? If so then, well, this has been one awesome parody.


JohnnyUtah responds:

sometimes less is more

wacka wacka


proto-artistproto-artist

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2009

OMG Late 1900's Transformers Energon

That must be Kicker's great grandfather and Prima version 1.2



CommanderShepardCommanderShepard

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2009

What sort of flimflamery is this?!?!?

this was quite hilarious my good fellow. Perhaps you and i should go about town one day and frequent the haberdashery. perhaps we could watch a kangaroo box a human that would be a good show.

(meanwhile back in the future)

This was a accurate telling of how gritty and sepia colored the nineteen twenty's were. Pure hilarity is just a couple digital feet above this review. enjoy


JohnnyUtah responds:

you are a marvelous snake oil salesman. perhaps i can purchase some transformer tonic off you.