Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2009 | 5:29 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 21, 2009
  • Daily Feature July 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The long lost silent film "The Transformer" that...nevermind just watch the damn thing you knuckleheads.

Reviews


DeadchickDeadchick

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

Haha, love it.

You always seem to get my attention with series that I never consider watching. Why? Well because of the humor, it's not like off the wall like other flashes, but is always funny to me. The well done animation, it's really eye pleasing to me. I also love how you went with that vintage, silent film style. I really like how you gave the transformer a monocle and a moustache, made me chuckle. Great flash like always. I give it 10/10.


People find this review helpful!
JohnnyUtah responds:

I don't think you can go wrong with robo-stashes.

thanks missy


doomsdaydoggysdoomsdaydoggys

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

My Word!

My good sir I do believe this is a formibable piece of work that is going to be a real rascal to overcome.
But enough 'old time' nincompoopery aside, this flash was above all else: Original.
I could never have thought of this idea in 1000 years. the animation was perfect, the music was perfect and went well with the flash, and I found this to be really good, my only problem is length, but you have probably heard that one loads of times so im just going to keep this brief and give you a well earned 10/10



CS2wixerCS2wixer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

My thoughts exactly

When they were talking about those transformer scouts, I was wondering how that would work back in those olden days. Anyways, good stuff, as always. 10/10, 5/5, favorites across the board.



TheSpicanatorTheSpicanator

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

I thought so

So thats why bumble bee couldnt talk... he was really that guy in the past...but upgraded in the future


People find this review helpful!

DaFr0DaFr0

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

if only...

If only Micheal Bay made a prequel like this ( but actually worth watching )


People find this review helpful!