Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 20, 2009 | 4:41 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 20, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place July 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Once upon a time there was a little boy named Billy.

Now Billy loved noodles. Noodles noodles NOODLES he would exclaim!

Everyday when he got home from school, his mother would ask him what he wanted for dinner, and Billy would scream at the top of his voice: NOODLES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And so Billy ate noodles day and night for every meal breakfast lunch and dinner, until one day.... HE TURNED INTO A NOODLE!!!!

Reviews


jeremyoldzjeremyoldz

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

good but...

i have to say the animation couldave been better but then again ive seen some of the best flash anime around anyways nice work



penguinossydypenguinossydy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2009

I love that song!!

It is stuck in my head and I cant get it out. Where did you find this magnificant song. I mean really. Its beutiful.
Consider this favorited.


People find this review helpful!

youeatcakeyoueatcake

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

awesome

where did you get all these kind of pictures?! :o


People find this review helpful!
RWappin responds:

I made em mostly


bocodamondobocodamondo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2009

now THAT is funny

i love the story
i love the song
i love the animation
i LOVE THIS MOVIE ^^


People find this review helpful!

VisionPieVisionPie

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2009

This makes everyother flash animation look...

Lazy. And bad. The animation was simply brilliant, and the extra pictures and such makes it all the better! How much time did this take?!


People find this review helpful!
RWappin responds:

Way longer that it should have. Well over a year. But there were many long periods where I didn't work on it at all.