Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2009 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Flight 5 Points Find the wings.
Weather Mage 5 Points Turn off the rain.
Dominus Lux 10 Points Slay five darklings.
Deviation 25 Points Unlock all boxes and switches.
Resolution 25 Points Complete the game.
Sensitive Nose 50 Points Find all of the mushrooms.
Sly Fox 100 Points Earn more than 35,000 points.

Author Comments

This is probably my best game to date. I wanted to make something more accessible, as most of my flash games have been too complicated for my family to play. :3

I really hope you guys enjoy it, I think it's the most effort I've put in to anything. A big thanks to everyone who helped me test, and Tom and NG for the sponsorship!

As always, leave a comment! I love reading them.

EDIT: The game has version detection, but YOU NEED FLASH 10 to play it. If you have trouble loading the game, please send me a PM with the details.

EDIT: Because nearly everyone is saying they can't figure out the boss's pattern, I've made a slight change that should make it more obvious. Once the game update is approved I'll let you guys know and you can try again with the new pattern. *Alright it's up now*

********** FOR ANYONE WITH LOADING PROBLEMS**********
If you're getting a black screen after the Newgrounds and Particlasm screens this applies to you. This might also help with the loading bar freezing. This was posted by a Kongregate user (thanks Knork):

"If the game does not load past the ads make sure that ngads.com and ads.newgrounds.com are not being blocked in your hosts file. Which is located under C:\WINDOWS\system32\drive rs\etc
If they are, uncheck the "Read-only" attribute and edit out those two lines."

If this works for you let me know.

Reviews


JimshadeJimshade

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2009

Great job on it.

Nice job on it, very peaceful, smooth, and well thought out. Keep up the awesome work.
Catch ya on the flip side,
-Jim46-



corvettcorvett

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2009

Wow.

Simply amazing. Wow, this is the best quality I've seen in Flash in a long time. I got 20929 points! Fun game, great job!


People find this review helpful!

SuperSapitoSuperSapito

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2009

Good

good adventure e style, effects in general

a bit too short but it is not a problem.



YiffywolfYiffywolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

I HATE YOU!

Dammit and here I thought "Oh a simple flash game to waste some time". You just HAD to go and make it GOOD didn't you? You just HAD to make it damn near perfect. You jerk. :-p



Darkmaster24Darkmaster24

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

Bridges?

This is a great game i mean truly epic but how do you turn on the rune bridge and the spire?