Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2009 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Flight 5 Points Find the wings.
Weather Mage 5 Points Turn off the rain.
Dominus Lux 10 Points Slay five darklings.
Deviation 25 Points Unlock all boxes and switches.
Resolution 25 Points Complete the game.
Sensitive Nose 50 Points Find all of the mushrooms.
Sly Fox 100 Points Earn more than 35,000 points.

Author Comments

This is probably my best game to date. I wanted to make something more accessible, as most of my flash games have been too complicated for my family to play. :3

I really hope you guys enjoy it, I think it's the most effort I've put in to anything. A big thanks to everyone who helped me test, and Tom and NG for the sponsorship!

As always, leave a comment! I love reading them.

EDIT: The game has version detection, but YOU NEED FLASH 10 to play it. If you have trouble loading the game, please send me a PM with the details.

EDIT: Because nearly everyone is saying they can't figure out the boss's pattern, I've made a slight change that should make it more obvious. Once the game update is approved I'll let you guys know and you can try again with the new pattern. *Alright it's up now*

********** FOR ANYONE WITH LOADING PROBLEMS**********
If you're getting a black screen after the Newgrounds and Particlasm screens this applies to you. This might also help with the loading bar freezing. This was posted by a Kongregate user (thanks Knork):

"If the game does not load past the ads make sure that ngads.com and ads.newgrounds.com are not being blocked in your hosts file. Which is located under C:\WINDOWS\system32\drive rs\etc
If they are, uncheck the "Read-only" attribute and edit out those two lines."

If this works for you let me know.

Reviews


JoshsouzaJoshsouza

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2009

Nice man

Very good game



giraffgiraff

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2009

this is..AWESOME!!!!!!

this is a very very very beutifull game, the best way to expres it is probabley AWESOME :D:D:D:D very nice game :D sry fore all the smiles :D


People find this review helpful!

KaiPainKaiPain

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2009

very good game creative

it was great you haave though up a great game reminded me of shadow of colossaus on ps2 very creative cant wait for a second


People find this review helpful!

TankKingTankKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2009

Good Game

It lags a bit but i like it. :)



ASTONEDMONKEYxASTONEDMONKEYx

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2009

WOOOOOOW

this is awesome :D:D:D:D:D