Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2009 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Flight 5 Points Find the wings.
Weather Mage 5 Points Turn off the rain.
Dominus Lux 10 Points Slay five darklings.
Deviation 25 Points Unlock all boxes and switches.
Resolution 25 Points Complete the game.
Sensitive Nose 50 Points Find all of the mushrooms.
Sly Fox 100 Points Earn more than 35,000 points.

Author Comments

This is probably my best game to date. I wanted to make something more accessible, as most of my flash games have been too complicated for my family to play. :3

I really hope you guys enjoy it, I think it's the most effort I've put in to anything. A big thanks to everyone who helped me test, and Tom and NG for the sponsorship!

As always, leave a comment! I love reading them.

EDIT: The game has version detection, but YOU NEED FLASH 10 to play it. If you have trouble loading the game, please send me a PM with the details.

EDIT: Because nearly everyone is saying they can't figure out the boss's pattern, I've made a slight change that should make it more obvious. Once the game update is approved I'll let you guys know and you can try again with the new pattern. *Alright it's up now*

********** FOR ANYONE WITH LOADING PROBLEMS**********
If you're getting a black screen after the Newgrounds and Particlasm screens this applies to you. This might also help with the loading bar freezing. This was posted by a Kongregate user (thanks Knork):

"If the game does not load past the ads make sure that ngads.com and ads.newgrounds.com are not being blocked in your hosts file. Which is located under C:\WINDOWS\system32\drive rs\etc
If they are, uncheck the "Read-only" attribute and edit out those two lines."

If this works for you let me know.

Reviews


patrick66patrick66

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2009

Damn

Thank you god for this game the graphics were awesome and the game play was great too. I hope this becomes the new flash standard because if it does you have made the world a much better place.


People find this review helpful!

KlyeXOKlyeXO

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2009

Gorgeouse

Great work. The game looks great and the gameplay is refreshing. Great concept. love it.



a1chrisryan1aa1chrisryan1a

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2009

Excellent

And anybody who rated this game lower based on lag is daft.


People find this review helpful!

SquizofrenicCatSquizofrenicCat

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 17, 2009

Not my kind of game.

I mainly think that foxes are the gayest animals out there, but that dosen't justify any kind of review.
The animation was smooth but the background moving made my eyes hurt.


People find this review helpful!
Kajenx responds:

This made be rofl. :3


4leafmike4leafmike

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2009

did flash just become an art form

Congrats mate, good job on this amazing peace of work, I can see a console realease too. and i know this review is all over the place, but thats how speechless i am, you did amazing. and this might be, (dare i say it) the greatest flash game since alien hominid.....


People find this review helpful!