Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2009 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Flight 5 Points Find the wings.
Weather Mage 5 Points Turn off the rain.
Dominus Lux 10 Points Slay five darklings.
Deviation 25 Points Unlock all boxes and switches.
Resolution 25 Points Complete the game.
Sensitive Nose 50 Points Find all of the mushrooms.
Sly Fox 100 Points Earn more than 35,000 points.

Author Comments

This is probably my best game to date. I wanted to make something more accessible, as most of my flash games have been too complicated for my family to play. :3

I really hope you guys enjoy it, I think it's the most effort I've put in to anything. A big thanks to everyone who helped me test, and Tom and NG for the sponsorship!

As always, leave a comment! I love reading them.

EDIT: The game has version detection, but YOU NEED FLASH 10 to play it. If you have trouble loading the game, please send me a PM with the details.

EDIT: Because nearly everyone is saying they can't figure out the boss's pattern, I've made a slight change that should make it more obvious. Once the game update is approved I'll let you guys know and you can try again with the new pattern. *Alright it's up now*

********** FOR ANYONE WITH LOADING PROBLEMS**********
If you're getting a black screen after the Newgrounds and Particlasm screens this applies to you. This might also help with the loading bar freezing. This was posted by a Kongregate user (thanks Knork):

"If the game does not load past the ads make sure that ngads.com and ads.newgrounds.com are not being blocked in your hosts file. Which is located under C:\WINDOWS\system32\drive rs\etc
If they are, uncheck the "Read-only" attribute and edit out those two lines."

If this works for you let me know.

Reviews


UndeadKnight25UndeadKnight25

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2013

JUST so happens that theres a FOX named SLY SlyFox anyone?


Kajenx responds:

People keep commenting this, but I looked him up, and this came out before he was youtubing it up. XD Go ask him if this is where he got his name.


RyokoFoxRyokoFox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2013

Fortunately I've already played this game on a computer where it ran very quickly so I can give it my full rating. But to Kajenx: I played this game on my new laptop about 2 weeks ago and everything ran smoothly. But for some reason, for the past few days I've been trying to play it on the same laptop and the game is extremely slow. Not only is it slow, but I can see white grid-like lines everywhere. And like I said, my laptop is new. So not really sure what the problem is. :/


People find this review helpful!
Kajenx responds:

I've noticed this problem seems to be happening on newgrounds only. I'll have to ask Tom about it...


DeadByDawnDeadByDawn

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2013

Can't give it my full rating because it is running too slow on my computer. I couldn't find a quality toggle anywhere so I guess I will never know.


Kajenx responds:

Maybe try it on another site? If you hover your mouse in the bottom right there are some quality options in the little menu.

Srsly, though, this game should run on almost anything. You must have a really old computer... :3


jhanelinejhaneline

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2013

Great game, nice music, very addicting! :)



ILoveGames1234ILoveGames1234

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2013

THIS GAME IS SO AWESOME!