Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2009 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Flight 5 Points Find the wings.
Weather Mage 5 Points Turn off the rain.
Dominus Lux 10 Points Slay five darklings.
Deviation 25 Points Unlock all boxes and switches.
Resolution 25 Points Complete the game.
Sensitive Nose 50 Points Find all of the mushrooms.
Sly Fox 100 Points Earn more than 35,000 points.

Author Comments

This is probably my best game to date. I wanted to make something more accessible, as most of my flash games have been too complicated for my family to play. :3

I really hope you guys enjoy it, I think it's the most effort I've put in to anything. A big thanks to everyone who helped me test, and Tom and NG for the sponsorship!

As always, leave a comment! I love reading them.

EDIT: The game has version detection, but YOU NEED FLASH 10 to play it. If you have trouble loading the game, please send me a PM with the details.

EDIT: Because nearly everyone is saying they can't figure out the boss's pattern, I've made a slight change that should make it more obvious. Once the game update is approved I'll let you guys know and you can try again with the new pattern. *Alright it's up now*

********** FOR ANYONE WITH LOADING PROBLEMS**********
If you're getting a black screen after the Newgrounds and Particlasm screens this applies to you. This might also help with the loading bar freezing. This was posted by a Kongregate user (thanks Knork):

"If the game does not load past the ads make sure that ngads.com and ads.newgrounds.com are not being blocked in your hosts file. Which is located under C:\WINDOWS\system32\drive rs\etc
If they are, uncheck the "Read-only" attribute and edit out those two lines."

If this works for you let me know.

Reviews


StevexalStevexal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

Okay, I'm TERRIBLE at this game. I SUCK. Real bad, and it makes me not wanna play...
...BUT.
I realize how AMAZINGLY good everything is!
The gameplay (which I'm improving in), the art, the music, the big open world!
It's amazing!
Just a bit boring, which is where that half-star comes from.
Then again, I'm not very far into the game.
Maybe it gets better!


People find this review helpful!

mindman1234mindman1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

i got all runestones but the last one cause everytime i got 5 fairyflys the flipping monster thing came with his mouth open and i lost them but after like 6 minutes i finnaly got it.........................THIS GAME IS SO AWESOME



sexylittleecuntsexylittleecunt

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

the picture at the end is soooo cute!! X3


Kajenx responds:

: 3


wolv234wolv234

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

AWESOME



Roses4LifeRoses4Life

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2013

it seems to lag is it supposed to?


Kajenx responds:

No, but it does have a low framerate, which might cause a bit of blur.