Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2009 | 5:08 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 16, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 21, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pencilmation
    Pencilmation The animated adventures of a small, pencil-drawn man.

Author Comments

So I found this episode that I had worked on about a year and a half ago and never completed. I thought I'd finish it up and put it online just for the heck of it. Lately, I think my animations have been getting a little bit more complex with the gags and this episode just brings it back to good 'ole random play.

Let me know what you think...Personally, I like the ones I am working on now better, but that's just me!

Reviews


BLIZZARDLIZARDBLIZZARDLIZARD

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2009

it was ok...

the animation was a bit slow but other than that it seems to be a lot like all the others. torturing a poor stick who (eventually) becomes something of an unhappy spider. anyway it was a good find and i recommend that you start turning the stick into other things, like the spider for instance. dont see this the wrong way!



DeathOne4everDeathOne4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2009

This was awesome!

And to the guy under me, you should know that this episode is oooold, and LOST in the animators computer, so it is probably the most old pencilmation animation ever!
He just finished it!And he had to stick to the old animation style so read the description:"So I found this episode that I had worked on about A YEAR AND A HALF ago and never completed.


People find this review helpful!

guyfawkesbeerguyfawkesbeer

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 18, 2009

rather bad

first of all, the animating is awkward and not that well drawn. second, the characters and the fallacies of how the drawn character behaves is also unpleasant. there doesn't seem to be any point or purpose to this, and since you've already made plenty of other pencilmations, you aren't testing your skills or any boundaries either. i understand that these are supposed to be something silly and somewhat amusing, with nonsense taking precedence over storyline, character development (although all the pencilmations seem to behave the same that i've seen), or moral learning of any sort, however the behaviours and drawings in this pencilmation pretty thoroughly lack any sort of interesting quality about them, and quite frankly the whole concept of pencilmations that you've development doesn't really seem interesting to me at all. surely you could test yourself and your viewers by trying your hand at a few more creative and challenging endeavours, while trying to stay true to the core values of pencil-drawn flash.



LOLX559LOLX559

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2009

lol

you cant go wrong with Pencilmation



rcosansrcosans

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2009

Funny

Good Ol' Randomness.