Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2002 | 8:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 24, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick April 24, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!
  • Flash Portal History: 2002
    Flash Portal History: 2002 The web was in a slump and NG ran like crap, but that didn't stop Alien Hominid!

Author Comments

WARNING! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU CAN ALSO VISIT www.blackspears.com TO DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY OFFLINE.

The sequel of Simgirls is now ready to pre-order! Visit www.blackspears.com for more info.

Reviews


lalo92lalo92

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2013

I've played just about every single version of this game, so this one doesn't seize to disappoint me. Thank you for posting this on newgrounds. can't wait for more versions.


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

For more new versions please go to the official site blackspears.com


wolfbrother888wolfbrother888

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2013

I made an account just to say this game is awesome, I went to the website and everything, absolutely worth it.


sim-man responds:

Thanks for the support. We will make more even better games.


themostawesome1themostawesome1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2013

Its So Damn Hard To Not Choose Tomoko D:


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

Thanks for playing. For more endings please find the full version at blackspears.com


thechosenthugthechosenthug

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2013

TOMOKOOOO! Damn i got too attached! I was depressed for days when I couldn't follow up on that first "i love you." :(
Super engaging game good job!


sim-man responds:

Thanks for playing. The full version is on blackspears.com


TheLonelyDudeTheLonelyDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2013

Wow, this game is actually addicting and fun. Wasn't expecting much but I ended up playing this game all night, it was worth every second. 5 Stars!


sim-man responds:

thanks please try the full version 5.5 and later at blackspears.com