Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2002 | 8:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 24, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick April 24, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!
  • Flash Portal History: 2002
    Flash Portal History: 2002 The web was in a slump and NG ran like crap, but that didn't stop Alien Hominid!

Author Comments

WARNING! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU CAN ALSO VISIT www.blackspears.com TO DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY OFFLINE.

The sequel of Simgirls is now ready to pre-order! Visit www.blackspears.com for more info.

Reviews


maigomenmaigomen

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2014

WHEN IS COMING THE NEW GAME IN NEWGROUND


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

I guess there may be a little teaser on newgrounds, but the entire game is huge and it will be on blackspears.com


ShawnsanShawnsan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2014

I to am having problems with the pass code I just got mine but no matter how many times i click the next button it won't do anything. Still love the game though and going to preorder the lovemore one soon as i get the cash.


sim-man responds:

?? I think after that you can click on the people's icon to see their messages. Thank you for supporting the game.


TxyougibluexTTxyougibluexT

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2014

I already have a acc on the blackspears but it dont want me to access to the cool people network and i already have the passcode.


sim-man responds:

After enter the passcode and you can click on the people's icons to see their messages.


composmentis1composmentis1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2014

Man. BEST GAME EVER. I just came on newgrounds looking for some erotic game to satisfy me, and I saw this at the top of the charts. I've got to say, I just played 4 hours straight and not a minute was wasted. Creator, you are a genius. This goes to show that hentai isn't all about the nudes. It can be highly entertaining too. I'll be sure to watch over the newest game. ;) favorited.


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

thanks man. I am glad that people found something more than sex in the game.


DarkXeronDarkXeron

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2014

Question: Which endings are currently working?


sim-man responds:

I have actually uploaded the latest version here so all endings are working.