Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2002 | 8:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 24, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick April 24, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!

Author Comments

WARNING! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU CAN ALSO VISIT www.blackspears.com TO DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY OFFLINE.

The sequel of Simgirls is now ready to pre-order! Visit www.blackspears.com for more info.

Reviews


AlexanderTiger12AlexanderTiger12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2014

Picutre looked like it was bull shit.But wow the game is pretty decent.Nice job 10/10 keep up the good work.


sim-man responds:

yeah I wasn't really an artist it was all done by myself. Take a look at the sequel at blackspears.com, it looks much better in graphic dept.


ultimateguessultimateguess

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2014

Such a simple game, yet more addicting than other A-rated games. As you can see, I'm not that type which writes long reviews, but yes. Very nice.


sim-man responds:

short and sweet! I've got you.


maigomenmaigomen

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2014

WHEN IS COMING THE NEW GAME IN NEWGROUND


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

I guess there may be a little teaser on newgrounds, but the entire game is huge and it will be on blackspears.com


ShawnsanShawnsan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2014

I to am having problems with the pass code I just got mine but no matter how many times i click the next button it won't do anything. Still love the game though and going to preorder the lovemore one soon as i get the cash.


sim-man responds:

?? I think after that you can click on the people's icon to see their messages. Thank you for supporting the game.


TxyougibluexTTxyougibluexT

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2014

I already have a acc on the blackspears but it dont want me to access to the cool people network and i already have the passcode.


sim-man responds:

After enter the passcode and you can click on the people's icons to see their messages.