Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2002 | 8:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 24, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick April 24, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!
  • Flash Portal History: 2002
    Flash Portal History: 2002 The web was in a slump and NG ran like crap, but that didn't stop Alien Hominid!

Author Comments

WARNING! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU CAN ALSO VISIT www.blackspears.com TO DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY OFFLINE.

The sequel of Simgirls is now ready to pre-order! Visit www.blackspears.com for more info.

Reviews


the-phuck-manthe-phuck-man

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2003

Dunno?

How come I cannot play it? I just dont know how! It loads a little bit and then stops.


People find this review helpful!

kickflip59kickflip59

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2002

gotta be a true mack to win this game

it was difficult. just a matter of being at the right place at the right time.



Big-Proof-D12Big-Proof-D12

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 8, 2003

be prepared

dawg this game isnt fun at all. all u gotta do is click shit and ull do tasks to get sum chink bitches in the end. it takes longer than it does for u to find ur dick with a NASA telescope



CrazyboythesuperheroCrazyboythesuperhero

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 20, 2004

very good

i liked the game alot it was fun and as the other said i like the game play i little more then the acul porn part its a biger challenge then jacking off i can do that with like cliphunter or somthing
one thing is it would be cool to woo the teacher cause shes hot and its like a fantasy of some peoples



MechzMechz

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 25, 2003

I LOVE IT!!

I wish it was completed though.
I took the time to sleep 100 days, and nothing bad happend. Why the fuck did you have that damn whore come in at the begining?