Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2002 | 8:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 24, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick April 24, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!
  • Flash Portal History: 2002
    Flash Portal History: 2002 The web was in a slump and NG ran like crap, but that didn't stop Alien Hominid!

Author Comments

WARNING! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU CAN ALSO VISIT www.blackspears.com TO DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY OFFLINE.

The sequel of Simgirls is now ready to pre-order! Visit www.blackspears.com for more info.

Reviews


Dark-EntriesDark-Entries

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2004

The items

Why are there the extra items like glasses when they are not in the game? Or am I just too stupid to find them? :p


People find this review helpful!

MonkusMonkus

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 11, 2004

great game

I liked the way how the game started of but if you look on your things to do list only very few of the events mentioned are ever held please finnish this of and please add more accesable items to the inventory during the game besides the phone,organieser and scanner



pisorapisora

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2004

super cool

make the version 3.0



BloodymasterBloodymaster

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2004

very good

good game, i like it, everything u have to do in a real date, lol, with other side thing



angel-of-despairangel-of-despair

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2004

eh?

its not all bout the porn, its about the game!!!(well to me anyways) very good job man, i thought i would quit playin dis since u werent updating (few months ago) but then i realized u were so yeah....best game out there!!! too bad theres so many ppl out there dat writes links to other sites rather than rating ur game...only reason y i signed up Z=]


People find this review helpful!