Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2002 | 8:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 24, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick April 24, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!

Author Comments

WARNING! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU CAN ALSO VISIT www.blackspears.com TO DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY OFFLINE.

The sequel of Simgirls is now ready to pre-order! Visit www.blackspears.com for more info.

Reviews


Anime-Lover1234Anime-Lover1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2004

Im a girl, but i still loved this game.

I really enjoyed this agmes humor and comedy. Maybe you could consider making a dating sim for girls, where u court the guy, date him, and theres even a dress-up one similar to the one at Tokomo's house. Great work, great story, great humor, and i liked the ending movie. Just would have liked the movie better if it showed the guy sticking it in.


People find this review helpful!

SacredMachaSacredMacha

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2004

I'm totally addicted! Excited for the update!!

I've become this game's slave. It's funny, amusing, lets you whoop on the prick, and it's great! For those who think the Charm raise shouldn't be sex. DUH. You're paying for the sex to increase your charm, and you don't SEE anything. The point of the game is to seduce as many of the girls as you can, and bang em all!


People find this review helpful!

BBallGuy692001BBallGuy692001

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

Loved this game. It rules!

THis game is so awesome. I just think that the raise charm option shouldn't be sex, because thats kinda the point of the game.



iori-y9999iori-y9999

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

It's a new concept.,

Sorry, I'm mexican so I cannot type very well my english.

First of all, I only have played the version 2.0, that it's inclomplete, but what I've seen, I really think that is the best job in dating simulator I've ever seen.

Thanks for this game :>



JinofHell911JinofHell911

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

This game rocks!

Honestly, I can't wait for the update since I now live on this game. Thanks for making it and I hope you keep doing an awesome job.