Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2002 | 8:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 24, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick April 24, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!
  • Flash Portal History: 2002
    Flash Portal History: 2002 The web was in a slump and NG ran like crap, but that didn't stop Alien Hominid!

Author Comments

WARNING! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU CAN ALSO VISIT www.blackspears.com TO DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY OFFLINE.

The sequel of Simgirls is now ready to pre-order! Visit www.blackspears.com for more info.

Reviews


iori-y9999iori-y9999

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

It's a new concept.,

Sorry, I'm mexican so I cannot type very well my english.

First of all, I only have played the version 2.0, that it's inclomplete, but what I've seen, I really think that is the best job in dating simulator I've ever seen.

Thanks for this game :>



JinofHell911JinofHell911

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

This game rocks!

Honestly, I can't wait for the update since I now live on this game. Thanks for making it and I hope you keep doing an awesome job.



PerduPerdu

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

^-^''

This is the best game in the world, I love it SO much, it makes me wet with antici.........pation. ^-~ It will truly be a happy day when this game's finished.

Peace, love and pot!!



DrakeNightangelDrakeNightangel

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

Great!

I really like this game man!But try to finish it fast!Keep up with the good work!!!(cheeers)



EinzelgaengerEinzelgaenger

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2004

Beautiful

I'm so glad that this is finally getting completed. I loved the first betas, and I thought it was never going to be updated again. Fortuneately, I was wrong.

for those having trouble, here are some general strats, or specific ones...

Upgrade knowledge to 200 before anything else. Then, occasionaly get money by tutoring, and spending the rest of the time upping charm. Strength is also useful, so you may want to up that, too. When charm's at 200, ask her things until you can give her gifts. Then devote your time to making money and buying rings. Give her rings until exp is at 6k. Now you just have to take her out on dates. Make sure you have an additional ring around on the date, and an extra 500 in case you are caught by the cops on the car. Answer questions, give ring, take picture kiss. Repeat for the 6 locations if you want the puzzle. Occasionaly, during your times, there will be something blocking you from going to the next day, check out the city center and school during these times. If the girl doesn't want to talk to you and you are given a message on you should find out what's wrong, go to her house and play dress up with her. When you are done goofing off after becoming boyfriend, go to her house and ask to have a "date" in her room, finishing the game.