Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 18, 2002 | 8:51 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 24, 2002
  • Review Crew Pick April 24, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 19, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!
  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!

Author Comments

WARNING! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU CAN ALSO VISIT www.blackspears.com TO DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY OFFLINE.

The sequel of Simgirls is now ready to pre-order! Visit www.blackspears.com for more info.

Reviews


evanjellyanevanjellyan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2004

'tsalright

good for helping me get over insomnia, thanx



LeafsFan9898LeafsFan9898

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2004

Nice Game Fo` Shizzle

Not a bad game infact but get ami in it. She looks damn hot in that underwear day thing. Anyway the ending movie was kinda fruity.



kimatsu-kanokimatsu-kano

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2004

Supercool

It's a great game but the ending movie is kinda cappy. No offence but take some drawing lessons man.


People find this review helpful!

lpc453lpc453

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2004

One of the greats!!

This game is possibly my favorite game on newgrounds.....other than the sequels to this game. The violence needs a little bit of improvement. The humor, graphics, and sound were good. The style and interactivity were perfection. The game to me is sorta challenging....only because i've tried playing it 15 times and i havent even been able to get the girl to talk to me. Oh well....better luck next time I suppose. Peace out Ya'll!!



shark415shark415

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 15, 2004

so nice, so worth to be waiting for!

i'm a chinese and i don't know whether my English can be understand. i just wanna say; i'm so like it! and i visit here now and then to find the update. i like swim the best :). and i hope there are more inside gameplay and battle in the coming new Ver. thanks for the auther's great work, for the fun u give me. expect for the new Ver, and hope it's not for long!